Ballon d’Or 2021 Ceremony Live stream

Ballon d’Or 2021: How to watch the Ballon d’Or live stream of the award ceremony?

Live stream of the 2021 Ballon d’Or ceremony
Full ceremony of the Ballon d’Or 2021


Two years after the last Ballon d’Or was awarded to Lionel Messi, the ceremony has once again recognized exceptional individual talent in football.

The Ballon d’Or returns this year after being canceled in 2020 due to the Covid-19 pandemic, and excitement grows over who will receive one of the highest individual honors in European football.

When does the Ballon d’Or 2021 ceremony take place?

India: 30th November 2021, at 1 AM

USA: 29th November 2021, at 2:30 PM (Eastern Standard Time), 1:30 PM (Central Standard Time), 11:30 AM (Pacific Standard Time)

UK: 29th November 2021, at 7:30 PM

Ballon d’Or 2021 NOMINEES

Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea) Nicolo Barella (Inter Milan) Karim Benzema (Real Madrid) Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus) Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City) Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus) Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United) Ruben Dias (Manchester City) Gianluigi Donnarumma (Paris Saint-Germain) Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United) Phil Foden (Manchester City) Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund) Jorginho (Chelsea) Harry Kane (Tottenham) N’Golo Kante (Chelsea) Simon Kjaer (AC Milan) Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich) Romelu Lukaku (Chelsea) Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City) Lautaro Martinez (Inter Milan) Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain) Lionel Messi (Paris Saint-Germain) Luka Modric (Real Madrid) Gerard Moreno (Villarreal) Mason Mount (Chelsea) Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain) Pedri (Barcelona) Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) Raheem Sterling (Manchester City) Luis Suarez (Atletico Madrid)

Scroll to Top