Japan vs France

Learn all about the Japan vs France live stream here. The former team beat Belgium in the quarter-finals by one point to secure a place in the semi-finals. On the other hand, France was embroiled in a sweeping box office success against Spain. Which of them will prevail? It is what remains to be seen.

totalsportek

Japan vs France team preview

Both teams have reached the semifinals after beating their opponents. With both teams losing at the end, this game will seek no mercy for the team that loses its momentum. Can Japan finally lead an Asian team to the women’s basketball final? It remains to be seen as the actions unfold in a day.

Japan vs France Live Streaming – Match Schedules

Date Weather Time zone
6th August 07:00 a. M. ET
6th August 11AM GMT
6th August 04:30 p. M. IST
6th August 08:00 p. M. JST

Where will the Tokyo 2020 Olympics Japan vs France be played?

The second women’s basketball semifinal between Japan and France will be played at the Saitama Super Arena, Saitama in Japan.

Japan vs France Live Stream Details

Lastly, let’s take a look at the official broadcasters of the Japan vs France live stream and all other basketball games in different countries.

Scroll to Top