Slovenia vs Australia

Learn all about the Slovenia vs Australia live stream here. The former team looked great to surprise in the semifinals against the United States, but they failed. On the other hand, Australia were clearly the second-best team against France in the nail-biting contest. With everything on the line, which team can win the bronze medal at the Tokyo Olympics.

totalsportek

Slovenia vs Australia team preview

Both teams have great offensively charged players and can hamper the opposition at any point in the bronze medal match. With Luka Doncic deprived of maximum glory, he will be looking to throw the kitchen sink into Australia and will be aggressive from the first minutes. Can Ingles and Patty Miles fight back? Remains to be seen.

Live Streaming Slovenia vs Australia – Match Schedules

Date Weather Time zone
7th August 7 AM ET
7th August 11AM GMT
7th August 4:30 PM IST
7th August 8:00 PM JST

Where will the Tokyo 2020 Olympics be played Slovenia vs Australia?

The Men’s Basketball Finals for the bronze medal between Slovenia and Australia will be played at the Saitama Super Arena, Saitama in Japan.

Slovenia vs Australia – Official list of stations

Lastly, let’s take a look at the official broadcasters of the Slovenia vs Australia live stream and all other basketball games in different countries.

Scroll to Top