Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder: Date, Time and TV Channel in the US for Boxing trilogy

Tyson Fury will fight Deontay Wilder on Saturday at T-Mobile Arena in the Once and For All event. Find out here when the fight will take place and how to watch it in the US. Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder live stream, Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder channel, Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder today, Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder live, Watch Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder.

totalsportek

Tyson Fury and Deontay Wilder will meet at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, for the Once and For All event on Saturday, October 9, 2021, at 11:00 p.m. (ET). Here, check the date, time, and TV channel to watch this interesting professional boxing trilogy event in the USA.

Fury defends his WBC heavyweight championship against Wilder to finish his trilogy. The road here was winding, but they will eventually put their disagreements aside. After a split draw in December 2018, the two fighters met again in February 2020, with Fury dominating and stopping Wilder in the seventh round.

The COVID-19 pandemic halted preparations for a third fight in the summer of 2020, and it seemed like the fight would never happen until Fury decided to meet with Anthony Joshua to determine the first heavyweight champion in the four-belt era. However, a referee decided in Wilder’s favor, and now he will have a chance to make amends after being humiliated by Fury last year. As the Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder fight draws closer, let’s take a look at the date, time, and TV channel in the US.

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder: date
The Once and For All light professional boxing event between Tyson Fury and Deontay Wilder will take place on Saturday, October 9, 2021, at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, USA.

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder: Time by State in the US

ET: 11:00 PM
CT: 10:00 PM
MT: 9:00 PM
PT: 8:00 PM

TV Channel in the US to watch Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder for Once and For All

The boxing match between Tyson Fury and Deontay Wilder. As part of the Once and For All trilogy, the event will air on ESPN PPV, ESPN +, Fox Sports in the United States.

Scroll to Top