USA vs Serbia

Learn all about the USA vs Serbia live stream here. The former team have been able to demonstrate their authority since group stage matches and crushed Australia in the quarter-finals to secure their birth in the semi-finals. On the other hand, Serbia beat China at the end of the fourth quarter to secure their position until the semi-finals.

totalsportek

With both teams having the ability to hit their opponents. Serbia intends to cause the big surprise of the Tokyo Olympics by eliminating the most successful team in basketball yet. On the other hand, the United States is sure that they are the favorites to win the gold.

Team USA vs Serbia preview

The most dominant team in women’s basketball at the Olympics, the United States, is ready to snap the horns in the mega clash against European superpower Serbia. Although the US are unsurprisingly the favorites to enter this game. Having convincingly beaten every team so far in the competition, the only way Serbia could stop them is by attacking early on, which could lead to experienced US players making mistakes.

USA vs Serbia Live Streaming – Match Schedules

Date Weather Time zone
6th August 12:40 a. M. ET
6th August 04:40 a. M. GMT
6th August 10:10 a. M. IST
6th August 01:40 p. M. JST

Where will the United States vs Serbia Tokyo 2020 Olympics be played?

The women’s basketball semifinals between the dominant USA and Serbia will be played in the Saitama Super Arena, Saitama in Japan.

Scroll to Top